Honorary PLEA Fellows are spiritual supporters who have contributed to passive and low energy architecture and to the work of the Association.

Gabriela Carrillo
Architect of TALLER | Mauricio Rocha + Gabriela Carrillo

Peter Glegg
Senior Partner of Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios

Richard Hassell
Founding Director of WOHA

Jeremy McLeod
C0-founder and Design Director of Breathe Architecture